5407 Briardenn Ct
Summerfield, NC 27358

Description

Spectacular custom home by Walraven Signature Homes in sought after Birkhaven. Master & Guest suite on main level with two additional bedrooms upstairs. Impressive kitchen has custom cabinetry, granite counters, spacious breakfast area, kitchen island & large walk in pantry. Upstairs you'll find 2 bedrooms each with there own bath, large bonus room and loft. . Dazzling architectural features throughout including coffered ceilings in great room, dining and master suite. Relax on the covered porch.

Details

MLS#888132
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year2018
Days On Site289

Features

Bed(s)4
Bath(s) 4 Full, 1 Half
SQ Feet3,815
Garage3
Story(s)2 Story
Acreage0.92

Additional Information

Sq Ft Range3400 - 4100
HOA Fees874.00 Annually

Market Activity 27358

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Sunday, March 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 21, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateNC
CountyGuilford
CitySummerfield
Zip Code27358
AreaGuilford
Community NameBirkhaven
Elementary SchoolOak Ridge
Middle SchoolNorthwest
High SchoolNorthwest
Listing VS Median (in Birkhaven)
Price:
$649,900
low | high
Med:
$700,000
42.291121711032% of Average
SqFt:
3,815
low | high
Med:
4,019
44.665792922674% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$170
low | high
Med:
$174
47.8542466432% of Average
On Site:
289
low | high
Med:
179
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 03/19/2019
MLS Number: 888132
Listing Provided By:
Jason Thomas Smith  of  Allen Tate Summerfield